Events Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31

Upcoming Events

Jul
27
Summer Pruning
Near Black Dog
Price: £8 must be prebooked
Aug
04
Budding Day
Near Chulmleigh
Price: £8 must be prebooked

Latest News

  After concerns in the spring about the lack of insects to pollinate the fruit trees, the harv...
  Two really successful courses, Summer Pruning and Grafting, took place on one day in July. Th...

© 2024 Orchards Live. All Rights Reserved.